GAPS World Congress

GAPS Executive Board
Members of the GAPS Executive Board pictured here (front row) are Mary Tupan Wenno, Executive Director of ECHO, the Center for Diversity Policy in the Netherlands; Susana Menéndez, Vice President of The Hague University of Applied Sciences; Catherine Millett, ETS Senior Scientist and Chair of the GAPS Executive Board; (back row) Eva Egron-Polak, Secretary of the International Association of Universities, and Maureen Hoyler, President of the Council for Opportunity in Education.

February 27, 2017

The Global Access to Postsecondary Education (GAPS) Initiative was formally launched February 17 at a conference in The Hague, and planning has begun for the GAPS World Congress in São Paulo, Brazil, November 1-3, 2017.