## **Congressional TRIO Caucus Member List**

As of May 23, 2024 (118th Congress)

The Congressional TRIO Caucus is a bipartisan, bicameral group in Congress supportive of the Federal TRIO Programs and higher education access for low-income, first-generation students and students with disabilities. The Caucus aims to generate support for TRIO in congressional offices, the U.S. Department of Education, and other entities and to expand awareness of the need for improving educational opportunities for all Americans.

The Congressional TRIO Caucus is co-chaired by Senators Susan Collins (R-ME) and Jon Tester (D-MT) and Representatives Gwen Moore (D-WI) and Mike Simpson (R-ID). To join the Congressional TRIO Caucus or to learn more information, please get in touch with any of the following staff members:

- Allison Feikes with Senator Collins's office at allison\_feikes@collins.senate.gov or 202-224-2523
- Veronica Chase with Senator Tester's office at veronica\_chase@tester.senate.gov or 202-224-2644
- Talia Rosen with Representative Moore's office at talia.rosen@mail.house.gov or 202-225-4572
- Lindsey Parobek with Representative Simpson's office at lindsey.parobek@mail.house.gov or 202-225-5531
- 1. Representative Alma Adams (D-NC-12)
- 2. Representative Mark Amodei (R-NV-2)
- 3. Representative Don Bacon (R-NE-2)
- 4. Representative Joyce Beatty (D-OH-3)
- 5. Representative Sanford D. Bishop (D-GA-2)
- 6. Representative Suzanne Bonamici (D-OR-1)
- 7. Senator John Boozman (R-AR)
- 8. Representative Brendan Boyle (D-PA-02)
- 9. Senator Sherrod Brown (D-OH)
- 10. Representative Julia Brownley (D-CA-26)
- 11. Senator Maria Cantwell (D-WA)
- 12. Senator Shelley Moore Capito (R-WV)
- 13. Representative Salud Carbajal (D-CA-24)
- 14. Representative Tony Cardenas (D-CA-29)
- 15. Representative Matt Cartwright (D-PA-8)
- 16. Representative Kathy Castor (D-FL-14)
- 17. Representative Joaquin Castro (D-TX-20)
- 18. Representative Judy Chu (D-CA-28)
- 19. Representative Katherine Clark (D-MA-5)
- 20. Representative Emanuel Cleaver (D-MO-5)
- 21. Representative Stephen I. Cohen (D-TN-9)
- 22. Representative Tom Cole (R-OK-4)
- 23. Senator Susan M. Collins (R-ME) Co-Chair
- 24. Representative Luis Correa (D-CA-46)
- 25. Representative Jim Costa (D-CA-21)

- 26. Representative Angie Craig (D-MN-2)
- 27. Senator Michael D. Crapo (R-ID)
- 28. Representative Danny K. Davis (D-IL-7)
- 29. Representative Rosa L. DeLauro (D-CT-3)
- 30. Representative Susan DelBene (D-WA-1)
- 31. Senator Tammy Duckworth (D-IL)
- 32. Senator Richard J. Durbin (D-IL)
- 33. Senator Joni Ernst (R-IA)
- 34. Representative Bill Foster (D-IL-11)
- 35. Representative Ruben Gallego (D-AZ-3)
- 36. Representative John Garamendi (D-CA-8)
- 37. Representative Jimmy Gomez (D-CA-34)
- 38. Senator Charles E. Grassley (R-IA)
- 39. Representative Morgan Griffith (R-VA-9)
- 40. Representative Raúl M. Grijalva (D-AZ-3)
- 41. Representative Steven Brett Guthrie (R-KY-2)
- 42. Representative Josh Harder (D-CA-9)
- 43. Senator Maggie Hassan (D-NH)
- 44. Representative French Hill (R-AR-2)
- 45. Senator Mazie Hirono (D-HI)
- 46. Representative Jim Himes (D-CT-4)
- 47. Representative Ashley Hinson (R-IA-2)
- 48. Representative Jared Huffman (D-CA-2)
- 49. Representative Bill Huizenga (R-MI-4)

- 50. Representative Dusty Johnson (R-SD-AL)
- 51. Representative Henry C. Johnson (D-GA-4)
- 52. Representative David Joyce (R-OH-14)
- 53. Representative Bill Keating (D-MA-9)
- 54. Representative Dan Kildee (D-MI-8)
- 55. Representative Derek C. Kilmer (D-WA-6)
- 56. Senator Angus King (I-ME)
- 57. Senator Amy Klobuchar (D-MN)
- 58. Representative Ann Kuster (D-NH-2)
- 59. Representative John Larson (D-CT-1)
- 60. Representative Barbara Lee (D-CA-12)
- 61. Representative Susie Lee (D-NV-3)
- 62. Senator Ben Ray Luján (D-NM)
- 63. Representative Stephen F. Lynch (D-MA-8)
- 64. Senator Joe Manchin (D-WV)
- 65. Senator Edward J. Markey (D-MA)
- 66. Representative Betty McCollum (D-MN-4)
- 67. Representative James P. McGovern (D-MA-2)
- 68. Representative Gregory Meeks (D-NY-5)
- 69. Senator Jeff Merkley (D-OR)
- 70. Representative John Moolenaar (R-MI-02)
- 71. Representative Gwen Moore (D-WI-4) Co-Chair
- 72. Senator Markwayne Mullin (R-OK)
- 73. Representative Kevin Mullin (D-CA-15)
- 74. Senator Patty Murray (D-WA)
- 75. Representative Jerrold Nadler (D-NY-12)
- 76. Representative Grace F. Napolitano (D-CA-31)
- 77. Representative Richard E. Neal (D-MA-1)
- 78. Representative Joe Neguse (D-CO-2)
- 79. Representative Eleanor Holmes Norton (D-DC)
- 80. Representative Frank Pallone (D-NJ-6)
- 81. Representative Jimmy Panetta (D-CA-19)
- 82. Representative Chris Pappas (D-NH-1)
- 83. Senator Gary Peters (D-MI)
- 84. Representative Scott Peters (D-CA-50)
- 85. Representative Dean Phillips (D-MN-3)
- 86. Representative Chellie Pingree (D-ME-1)

- 87. Representative Mark Pocan (D-WI-2)
- 88. Representative Michael Quigley (D-IL-5)
- 89. Representative Jamie Raskin (D-MD-08)
- 90. Senator Jack Reed (D-RI)
- 91. Senator James E. Risch (R-ID)
- 92. Representative Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R-WA-5)
- 93. Deborah Ross (D-NC-02)
- 94. Representative Gregorio Sablan (I-MP-1)
- 95. Senator Bernard Sanders (I-VT)
- 96. Representative Janice D. Schakowsky (D-IL-9)
- 97. Representative Robert C. Scott (D-VA-3)
- 98. Representative Terri Sewell (D-AL-7)
- 99. Senator Jeanne Shaheen (D-NH)
- 100. Representative Brad Sherman (D-CA-30)
- Representative Michael K. Simpson (R-ID-2) Co- Chair
- 102. Senator Kyrsten Sinema (I-AZ)
- 103. Representative Adam Smith (D-WA-9)
- 104. Senator Tina Smith (D-MN)
- 105. Representative Darren Soto (D-FL-9)
- 106. Representative Elise Stefanik (R-NY-21)
- 107. Representative Marilyn Strickland (D-WA-10)
- 108. Representative Mark Takano (D-CA-39)
- 109. Senator Jon Tester (D-MT) Co-Chair
- 110. Representative Glenn Thompson (R-PA-15)
- 111. Representative Mike Thompson (D-CA-4)
- 112. Representative Dina Titus (D-NV-1)
- 113. Representative Paul Tonko (D-NY-20)
- 114. Representative Marc Veasey (D-TX-33)
- 115. Senator Elizabeth Warren (D-MA)
- 116. Representative Nikema Williams (D-GA-5)