Congressional TRIO Caucus Member List

As of January 3, 2025 (119th Congress)

The Congressional TRIO Caucus is a bipartisan, bicameral group in Congress supportive of the Federal TRIO Programs and higher education access for low-income, first-generation students and students with disabilities. The Caucus aims to generate support for TRIO in congressional offices, the U.S. Department of Education, and other entities and to expand awareness of the need for improving educational opportunities for all Americans.

The Congressional TRIO Caucus is co-chaired by Senator Susan Collins (R-ME) and Representatives Gwen Moore (D-WI) and Mike Simpson (R-ID). To join the Congressional TRIO Caucus or to learn more information, please get in touch with any of the following staff members:

- Allison Feikes with Senator Collins's office at allison_feikes@collins.senate.gov or 202-224-2523
- Anna Whitwam with Representative Moore's office at anna.whitwam@mail.house.gov or 202-225-4572
- Reilly Lamp with Representative Simpson's office at reilly.lamp@mail.house.gov or 202-225-5531
- 1. Representative Alma Adams (D-NC-12)
- 2. Representative Mark Amodei (R-NV-2)
- 3. Representative Don Bacon (R-NE-2)
- 4. Representative Becca Balint (D-VT-At Large)
- 5. Representative Joyce Beatty (D-OH-3)
- 6. Representative Sanford D. Bishop (D-GA-2)
- 7. Senator Richard Blumenthal (D-CT)
- 8. Representative Suzanne Bonamici (D-OR-1)
- 9. Senator John Boozman (R-AR)
- 10. Representative Brendan Boyle (D-PA-02)
- 11. Representative Julia Brownley (D-CA-26)
- 12. Senator Maria Cantwell (D-WA)
- 13. Senator Shelley Moore Capito (R-WV)
- 14. Representative Salud Carbajal (D-CA-24)
- 15. Representative Andre Carson (D-IN-7)
- 16. Representative Kathy Castor (D-FL-14)
- 17. Representative Joaquin Castro (D-TX-20)
- 18. Representative Judy Chu (D-CA-28)
- 19. Representative Katherine Clark (D-MA-5)
- 20. Representative Emanuel Cleaver (D-MO-5)
- 21. Representative Stephen I. Cohen (D-TN-9)
- 22. Representative Tom Cole (R-OK-4)
- 23. Senator Susan M. Collins (R-ME) Co-Chair
- 24. Representative Luis Correa (D-CA-46)
- 25. Representative Jim Costa (D-CA-21)
- 26. Representative Angie Craig (D-MN-2)
- 27. Senator Michael D. Crapo (R-ID)

- 28. Representative Sharice Davids (D-KS-3)
- 29. Representative Danny K. Davis (D-IL-7)
- 30. Representative Rosa L. DeLauro (D-CT-3)
- 31. Representative Suzan DelBene (D-WA-1)
- 32. Representative Lloyd Doggett (D-TX-37)
- 33. Senator Tammy Duckworth (D-IL)
- 34. Senator Richard J. Durbin (D-IL)
- 35. Senator Joni Ernst (R-IA)
- 36. Representative Bill Foster (D-IL-11)
- 37. Representative John Garamendi (D-CA-8)
- 38. Representative Jimmy Gomez (D-CA-34)
- Representative Vicente Gonzalez (D-TX-34)
- 40. Senator Charles E. Grassley (R-IA)
- 41. Representative Morgan Griffith (R-VA-9)
- 42. Representative Raúl M. Grijalva (D-AZ-7)
- 43. Representative Steven Brett Guthrie (R-KY-2)
- 44. Representative Josh Harder (D-CA-9)
- 45. Senator Maggie Hassan (D-NH)
- 46. Representative French Hill (R-AR-2)
- 47. Senator Mazie Hirono (D-HI)
- 48. Representative Jim Himes (D-CT-4)
- 49. Representative Ashley Hinson (R-IA-2)

- 50. Representative Jared Huffman (D-CA-2)
- 51. Representative Bill Huizenga (R-MI-4)
- 52. Representative Sara Jacobs (D-CA-51)
- 53. Representative Dusty Johnson (R-SD-AL)
- 54. Representative Henry C. Johnson (D-GA-4)
- 55. Representative David Joyce (R-OH-14)
- 56. Representative Bill Keating (D-MA-9)
- 57. Senator Angus King (I-ME)
- 58. Senator Amy Klobuchar (D-MN)
- 59. Representative John Larson (D-CT-1)
- 60. Representative Summer Lee (D-PA-12)
- 61. Representative Susie Lee (D-NV-3)
- 62. Senator Ben Ray Luján (D-NM)
- 63. Representative Stephen F. Lynch (D-MA-8)
- 64. Representative Seth Magaziner (D-RI-02)
- 65. Senator Edward J. Markey (D-MA)
- 66. Representative Betty McCollum (D-MN-4)
- 67. Representative James P. McGovern (D-MA-2)
- 68. Representative Gregory Meeks (D-NY-5)
- 69. Senator Jeff Merkley (D-OR)
- 70. Representative Carol Miller (R-WV-01)
- 71. Representative John Moolenaar (R-MI-02)
- 72. Representative Gwen Moore (D-WI-4) Co-Chair
- 73. Senator Kevin Mullin (D-CA-15)
- 74. Representative Markwayne Mullin (R-OK)
- 75. Senator Patty Murray (D-WA)
- 76. Representative Jerrold Nadler (D-NY-12)
- 77. Representative Richard E. Neal (D-MA-1)
- 78. Representative Joe Neguse (D-CO-2)
- 79. Representative Eleanor Holmes Norton (D-DC)
- 80. Representative Frank Pallone (D-NJ-6)
- 81. Representative Jimmy Panetta (D-CA-19)
- 82. Representative Chris Pappas (D-NH-1)
- 83. Senator Gary Peters (D-MI)
- 84. Representative Scott Peters (D-CA-50)
- 85. Representative Chellie Pingree (D-ME-1)
- 86. Representative Mark Pocan (D-WI-2)
- 87. Representative Michael Quigley (D-IL-5)
- 88. Representative Jamie Raskin (D-MD-08)
- 89. Senator Jack Reed (D-RI)

- 90. Senator James E. Risch (R-ID)
- 91. Representative Deborah Ross (D-NC-02)
- 92. Representative Andrea Salinas (D-OR-06)
- 93. Senator Bernard Sanders (I-VT)
- 94. Representative Janice D. Schakowsky (D-IL-9)
- 95. Representative Robert C. Scott (D-VA-3)
- 96. Representative Terri Sewell (D-AL-7)
- 97. Senator Jeanne Shaheen (D-NH)
- 98. Representative Brad Sherman (D-CA-32)
- 99. Representative Michael K. Simpson (R-ID-2) -Co- Chair
- 100. Representative Adam Smith (D-WA-9)
- 101. Senator Tina Smith (D-MN)
- 102. Representative Darren Soto (D-FL-9)
- 103. Representative Elise Stefanik (R-NY-21)
- 104. Representative Marilyn Strickland (D-WA-10)
- 105. Representative Mark Takano (D-CA-39)
- 106. Representative Claudia Tenney (R-NY-24)
- 107. Representative Glenn Thompson (R-PA-15)
- 108. Representative Mike Thompson (D-CA-4)
- 109. Representative Dina Titus (D-NV-1)
- 110. Representative Paul Tonko (D-NY-20)
- 111. Representative Ritchie Torres (D-NY-15)
- 112. Representative Gabe Vasquez (D-NM-2)
- 113. Representative Marc Veasey (D-TX-33)
- 114. Senator Elizabeth Warren (D-MA)
- 115. Representative Nikema Williams (D-GA-5)
- 116. Representative Frederica Wilson (D-FL-24)