2018-2019 COE Board of Directors

(l-r): Board Chair-Elect Kyle Ethelbah, Director, TRIO Programs, University of Utah; 2018-2019 Board Chair Kristian Wiles, Executive Director of Retention and Academic Support Programs, Office of Minority Affairs & Diversity, University of Washington; Past Board Chair V. Kaye Monk-Morgan, Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs, Wichita State University; Treasurer Leo Conway, Assistant Director, Upward Bound, Pennsylvania State University; and Secretary Diana Tapia-Wright, Director of Grant Funded Programs, RC, Upward Bound, State Center Community College District.

September 18, 2018

Meet the officers of the 2018-2019 Council for Opportunity in Education Board of Directors.